Project management

ALTERCASA is the author of many successfully implemented projects in Russia. That is why foreign markets - the Cote d'Azur, France and the UK - have become accessible for our bureau. The contractor’s management, both in Russia and abroad, is based on the Facility Creation Budget and other financial procedures.

 

Specialized in-house supervision is carried out at a scheduled visit to the facility minimally four times a month but as often as the project requires. As a rule, we need 2-3 months to form a foreign project. Any presentations, as well as Facility Creation Budget, are implemented both in Russian and English languages.

Transparency

The main distinguishing feature of all business processes in ALTERCASA is their absolute transparency. Formation of the Facility Creation Budget enables the customer or the future investor to audit the input estimates and calculations and clearly plan the timing of their investments.

 

With a view to smooth project management, we create a virtual private office for each client, located on the official bureau website. Through this system, the customer has access to all the weekly photographic materials, 3D visualizations and project documentation

The project cost

After customer approval of the design’s Specification Terms, and approval of the financing mode, we prepare a first draft of the Facility Creation Budget. Then, on basis of the draft’s design, we prepare the intermediate Facility Creation Budget and 3D visualizations.

 

Once the customer is satisfied with the budget and 3D visualization, we produce working documentation for the project and proceed to the formation of the final Facility Creation Budget. At this stage, the customer receives an accurately calculated budget, scope of work and equipment that will not change.

Completion

The completion process is one of the most important work stages. That is why we carefully select individual decor elements for each project. With the help of materials created by the best factories in America, Brazil and Europe, our designers and decorators create stylish and luxurious interiors.

 

ALTERCASA professionals are not afraid of experiments. They skillfully combine elements of the most diverse styles, creating both exquisite interiors and special atmosphere reflecting each client’s lifestyle.

Contracting

The contractors management both in Russia and abroad is built on the Facility Creation Budget and other financial procedures basis. Author's supervision is carried out at a monthly scheduled visit to the facility with 4 times a month frequency. As a rule, we need 2-3 months to form a foreign project. The presentation and Facility Creation Budget are implemented both in Russian and English languages.

Дизайн

Проекты Ирины Деркач, шеф-дизайнера ALTERCASA, формируют уникальный дизайнерский почерк бюро. Чувство вкуса, умение создавать интерьеры разных стилей и умело сочетать самые неожиданные цвета и фактуры определяют направление нашей работы.

 

Мы создаём не только объемную архитектуру, но и уникальный интерьерный дизайн для существующего проекта.

Управление проектом

ALTERCASA является автором многих успешно реализованных проектов в России. Именно поэтому для нашего бюро открылись зарубежные рынки – Лазурный берег, Франция и Великобритания. Управление подрядчиками как в России, так и за рубежом строится на основе Бюджета Создания Объекта и других финансовых процедур.

 

Авторский надзор осуществляется при ежемесячном плановом посещении объекта, с периодичностью 4 раза в месяц. Как правило, для формирования зарубежного проекта нам необходимо 2-3 месяца. Презентация и Бюджет Создания Объекта реализовывается как на русском, так и на английском языках.

Прозрачность

Главной отличительной чертой всех бизнес-процессов в ALTERCASA является их абсолютная прозрачность. Формирование Бюджета Создания Объекта дает возможность заказчику или будущему инвестору аудировать на входе сметы и расчеты и четко планировать свои инвестиции по срокам.

 

Для удобства управления проектами мы создали личный кабинет, расположенный на официальном сайте бюро. Благодаря этой системе заказчик имеет доступ ко всем еженедельным фотоматериалам, 3D-визуализациям и проектной документации.

Стоимость проекта

После утверждения заказчиком технического задания или ТЗ на проектирование и согласования режима финансирования мы формируем первую редакцию Бюджета Создания Объекта. Затем, на основе эскизного проекта мы формируем промежуточный Бюджет Создания Объекта и делаем 3D визуализацию.

 

В случае если заказчика устраивает бюджет и 3D визуализация, мы изготавливаем рабочую документацию по проекту и приступаем к формированию финального Бюджета Создания Объекта. На этом этапе заказчик получает точно рассчитанный бюджет, объем работ и комплектацию, которые не будут меняться.

Комплектация

Процесс комплектации – один из самых важных этапов работы, именно поэтому мы тщательно подбираем индивидуальные элементы декора для каждого проекта. С помощью материалов, созданных лучшими фабриками Америки, Бразилии и Европы, наши дизайнеры и декораторы создают стильные и роскошные интерьеры.

 

Профессионалы ALTERCASA не боятся экспериментировать, поэтому умело сочетают элементы самых разнообразных стилей, создавая не только изысканные интерьеры, но и особую атмосферу, отражающую образ жизни каждого клиента.

Подготовка договора

ALTERCASA является автором многих успешно реализованных проектов в России. Именно поэтому для нашего бюро открылись зарубежные рынки – Лазурный берег, Франция и Великобритания.

 

Управление подрядчиками как в России, так и за рубежом строится на основе Бюджета Создания Объекта и других финансовых процедур. Авторский надзор осуществляется при ежемесячном плановом посещении объекта, с периодичностью 4 раза в месяц. Как правило, для формирования зарубежного проекта нам необходимо 2-3 месяца. Презентация и Бюджет Создания Объекта реализовывается как на русском, так и на английском языках.