About

Architectural and design bureau ALTERCASA’S history began in 2011. The idea, embodied in the company brand, intends to unite all those processes which form a living space: from architecture and interior design, to management of the building construction at each stage.

Objects created by ALTERCASA embody the unique style of each client, and formed directly from his own desires and way of life. Each object born into reality is a combination of the customer desires and needs and ALTERCASA’s professionals practical experience and knowledge.

Long-term experience of ALTERCASA’s office managers in the field during construction phase guarantees the best conditions for cooperation, quality control and transparency of all business processes for each and every client.

About

Architectural and design bureau ALTERCASA’S history began in 2011. The idea, embodied in the company brand, intends to unite all those processes which form a living space: from architecture and interior design, to management of the building construction at each stage.

Objects created by ALTERCASA embody the unique style of each client, and formed directly from his own desires and way of life. Each object born into reality is a combination of the customer desires and needs and ALTERCASA’s professionals practical experience and knowledge.

Long-term experience of ALTERCASA’s office managers in the field during construction phase guarantees the best conditions for cooperation, quality control and transparency of all business processes for each and every client.

О нас

История архитектурно-дизайнерского бюро ALTERCASA началась в 2011 году. Идея, которая воплощена в бренде компании, заключается в объединении всех процессов, формирующих жилое пространство: от проектирования архитектуры и интерьера до управления созданием объекта на каждом этапе.

Объекты, созданные архитектурно-дизайнерским бюро, отражают неповторимый стиль каждого клиента, формируют его самобытную культуру жизни. Каждый воплощенный в реальность объект — это сочетание желаний и потребностей заказчика с практическим опытом и знаниями профессионалов компании ALTERCASA.

Многолетний опыт работы в области строительства руководителей бюро ALTERCASA гарантирует каждому клиенту наилучшие условия сотрудничества, контроль качества и прозрачность всех бизнес-процессов.

О нас

История архитектурно-дизайнерского бюро ALTERCASA началась в 2011 году. Идея, которая воплощена в бренде компании, заключается в объединении всех процессов, формирующих жилое пространство: от проектирования архитектуры и интерьера до управления созданием объекта на каждом этапе.

Объекты, созданные архитектурно-дизайнерским бюро, отражают неповторимый стиль каждого клиента, формируют его самобытную культуру жизни. Каждый воплощенный в реальность объект — это сочетание желаний и потребностей заказчика с практическим опытом и знаниями профессионалов компании ALTERCASA.

Многолетний опыт работы в области строительства руководителей бюро ALTERCASA гарантирует каждому клиенту наилучшие условия сотрудничества, контроль качества и прозрачность всех бизнес-процессов.